Team and contacts

Réseau en scène Languedoc-Roussillon
8 avenue de Toulouse - CS 50037
34078 Montpellier cedex 3 - France
Phone number +33 (0)4 67 66 90 90 - Fax +33 (0)4 67 66 90 80
contact[at]reseauenscene.fr

 

 

President
Solange Dondi

 

Director
Yvan Godard, y.godard[at]reseauenscene.fr

 

Artistic diffusion, European and Cooperation projects managers
Nadège Staebler, n.staebler[at]reseauenscene.fr
Christophe Burdin, c.burdin[at]reseauenscene.fr
Julie Josserand, j.josserand[at]reseauenscene.fr
Krisje Beaumond, k.beaumond[at]reseauenscene.fr

 

Communication manager
Pauline Bioulès, p.bioules[at]reseauenscene.fr


Information's attaché
Pascal Jaussaud, p.jaussaud[at]reseauenscene.fr

 

Communication officer

Margot Valeur, m.valeur[at]reseauenscene.fr

 

Digital projects coordinator

Thomas Grospiron, t.grospiron[at]reseauenscene.fr

 

Professional sector coordinator
Laure Mazé, l.maze[at]reseauenscene.fr

 

Madeleine H/F project
Agnès Delbosc, a.delbosc[@]reseauenscene.fr

 

Administrative coordinator
Pierre Subias, p.subias[@]reseauenscene.fr


Accountant
Philippe Jabaud, p.jabaud[@]reseauenscene.fr

 

Computer and network technician
Rachid Aziz, r.aziz[@]reseauenscene.fr

 

Service agent
Phileas Diacoyannis

 

 

International cooperations: feel free to contact us for all kinds of cultural cooperation.

Krisje Beaumond, k.beaumond[at]reseauenscene.fr, +33 (0)4 67 66 90 99, skype k.beaumond.reseauenscene.fr

Julie Josserand, j.josserand[at]reseauenscene.fr, +33 (0)4 67 66 90 84, skype j.josserand.reseauenscene.fr

 
Direction régionale des affaires culturelles du Languedoc-Roussillon
Conseil Général de l'Aude
Conseil général du Gard
Département de l'Hérault
Conseil général de la Lozère
Conseil Général des Pyrénées-Orientales
Région Languedoc-Roussillon
Union Européenne